🇭🇷 Running order for DORA 2022 revealed

🇭🇷 Running order for DORA 2022 revealed

With less than a month to go until Croatia selects its Eurovision 2022 representative on the 19th of February, they have now revealed the running order for next month’s show.

Mila to open and Mia to close the show

On the 24th of January, a live running order draw took place, which determined the position of the 14 competing artists.

1Mila Elegović“Ljubav”
2Mia Negovetić“Forgive Me (Oprosti)”
3Marko Bošnjak“Moli Za Nas”
4Jessa“My Next Mistake”
5Zdenka Kovaćićek“Stay On The Bright Side”
6Tina Vukov“Hideout”
7Roko Vušković“Malo Kasnije”
8Bernarda“Here For Love”
9Eric“I Found You”
10ToMa“In The Darkness”
11Elis Lovric“No War”
12Ella Orešković“If You Go Away”
13Tia“Voli Me Do Neba”
14Mia Dimšić“Guilty Pleasure”

Croatia’s Eurovision Journey

Croatia has been a part of the Eurovision family since 1961, as part of Yugoslavia. Ten Croatian artists went on to represent Yugoslavia in the Contest – the most famous of which being Riva, who gave Yugoslavia its only win in 1989. The 1990 Contest was held in Zagreb as a tribute to their Croatian heritage.

Croatia debuted in the Contest as an independent nation in 1993 with the band Put and their song “Don’t Ever Cry”. Since then, Croatia has gone on to score as high as 4th place in 1996 and 1999. Last year, Albina won Dora 2021 to represent Croatia at the Contest in Rotterdam with her song “Tick-Tock”. However, despite finishing 10th in both the jury and the televote, Albina failed to qualify for the final, finishing with a total of 110 points.

What do you think of Croatia’s line-up? Who are most excited to see on stage for Dora 2022? Let us know in the comments below or on social media. Don’t forget to follow ‘THAT Eurovision Site’ over at FacebookTwitter, and Instagram.

News Source: HRT

Photo Source: HRT

4 thoughts on “🇭🇷 Running order for DORA 2022 revealed

Leave a Reply