TES News: Eurovision 2021 Semi Final One qualifiers

TES News: Eurovision 2021 Semi Final One qualifiers

Tonight we learnt what 10 countries will be performing in Saturday night’s Eurovision Grand final. The songs that have made it are:

  • Norway – TIX Fallen Angel
  • Israel – Eden Alene – Set Me Free
  • Russia Manizha – Russian Woman
  • Azerbaijan Efendi – Mata Hari
  • Malta Destiny – Je Me Casse
  • Lithuania The Roop – Discoteque
  • Cyprus Elena Tsagrinou – El Diablo
  • Sweden Tusse – Voices
  • Belgium Hooverphonic – The Wrong Place
  • Ukraine Go_A – Shum

To watch a live unfiltered reaction to the qualifiers watch this video below:

What do you think of the Semi One qualifiers ? Have a more detailed opinion? Let us know in the comments below or at social media. Don’t forget to follow ‘THAT Eurovision Site’ over at FacebookTwitter, and Instagram.

News Source – EBU/That Eurovision Site

Photo Source: EBU/ Thomas Hanses

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: