🗳️ Online Voting for the 2022 Junior Eurovision Song Contest is now open

🗳️ Online Voting for the 2022 Junior Eurovision Song Contest is now open

The voting for Junior Eurovision 2022 is now open! Voting opened at 20:00CET on Friday the 9th of December and will freeze at 15:59CET on Sunday 11th December. The next phase of voting will take place after all 16 participants have performed on Sunday, where the public will have 15 minutes to cast another round of vote.

How to cast your votes?

Voting is open to everyone around the world. Viewers can vote for three acts, and there are no restrictions on voting for your own country. You can cast your vote by visiting the official Junior Eurovision website here. Online voting accounts for 50% of the overall votes while the other 50% will come from the juries.

Running Order for Junior Eurovision 2022

As a reminder, the running order for this year’s contest is as follows:

1The NetherlandsLuna“La Festa”
2PolandLaura“To The Moon”
3KazakhstanDavid Charlin“Jer-Ana (Mother Earth)”
4MaltaGaia Gambuzza“Diamonds In The Skies”
5ItalyChanel Dilecta“BLA BLA BLA”
6FranceLissandro“Oh Maman”
7AlbaniaKejtlin GjataPakëz Diell
8GeorgiaMariam Bigvava“I Believe
9IrelandSophie Lennon“Solas”
10North MacedoniaLara ft Jovan & Irina“Životot E Pred Mene”
11SpainCarlos Higes“Señorita”
12United KingdomFreya Skye“Lose My Head”
13PortugalNicolas Alves“Anos 70”
14SerbiaKatarina Savić“Svet Bez Granica”
16UkraineZlata Dziunka“Nezlamna”

Have you cast your votes? Who do you want to win the 2022 Junior Eurovision Song Contest? Let us know in the comments below or on social media. Don’t forget to follow ‘THAT Eurovision Site’ over at FacebookTwitter, Instagram, and TikTok as we bring you coverage of Junior Eurovision 2022.

News Source: EBU

Photo Credit: Corinne Cumming/EBU

Leave a Reply