🗳️ Online Voting for the 2021 Junior Eurovision Song Contest is now OPEN!

🗳️ Online Voting for the 2021 Junior Eurovision Song Contest is now OPEN!

The voting for Junior Eurovision 2021 is now open! Voting opened at 20:00CET on Friday 17th December and will freeze at 15:59CET on Sunday 19th December.

The next phase of voting will take place after all 19 participants have performed on Sunday, the voting will remain open for around 15 minutes.

How to cast your votes?

Voting is open to everyone around the world. Viewers can vote for three acts, and there are no restrictions on voting for your own country. You can cast your vote by visiting the official Junior Eurovision website here. Online voting accounts for 50% of the overall votes while the other 50% will come from the professional juries.

Running Order for Junior Eurovision 2021

1🇩🇪 GermanyPaulineImagine Us
2🇬🇪 GeorgiaNikoloz Kajaia “Let’s Count The Smiles”
3🇵🇱 PolandSara JamesSomebody
4🇲🇹 MaltaIke & KayaMy Home
5🇮🇹 ItalyElizabetta Lizza“Specchio (Mirror On The Wall)”
6🇧🇬 BulgariaDenislava & MartinVoice of Love
7🇷🇺 Russia Tanya Mezhentseva “Mon Ami”
8🇮🇪 IrelandMaiú Levi LawlorSaor (Disappear)
9🇦🇲 ArmeniaMaléna“Qami Qami”
10🇰🇿 KazakhstanAlinur Khamzin and Beknur Zhunibekuly Ертегі әлемі (Fairy World)
11🇦🇱 AlbaniaAnna GjebreaStand By You
12🇺🇦 UkraineOlena Usenko“Vazhil”
13🇫🇷 FranceEnzoTic Tac
14🇦🇿 AzerbaijanSona AzizovaOne of Those Days
15🇳🇱 NetherlandsAyana “Mata Sugu Aō Ne”
16🇪🇸 SpainLevi DíazReír
17🇷🇸 SerbiaJovana and Dunja“Oči Deteta (Children’s Eyes)”
18🇲🇰 North MacedoniaDajte MuzikaGreen Forces
19🇵🇹 PortugalSimão Oliveira“O Rapaz”

Have you cast your votes? Who do you want to win the 2021 Junior Eurovision Song Contest? Let us know in the comments below or on social media. Don’t forget to follow ‘THAT Eurovision Site’ over at FacebookTwitter, and Instagram.

News Source: EBU/JuniorEurovision.tv

Photo Source: EBU/ Andres Putting

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: